The Wondrous Adventures of Michele Lynn Frazier is Catching Light!

It seems my adventures, which I have named, “The Wondrous Adventures of Michele Lynn Frazier” has gotten to a few people and I am starting to get recognized. A woman came up to me while my husband and I were sitting in the lobby of our hotel eating breakfast and she says, “Are you Michele Frazier? You look familiar. I’ve been following this travel and adventure blog and you look like just like her!”

To be honest, I wasn’t expecting any publicity, but having it is kind of nice. It’s good to know that people are entertained by my traveling stories and adventures. Stay tuned because there is more to come!

Leave a Reply

