Too Much Food! I Never Thought It Were Possible.

Guys and girls, if you haven’t been to NYC then you must seriously go! This place is filled with everything! I know I say that about other places, but this is the real deal. I don’t think I’ll be able to eat at every establishment like I had planned. One of the friend I have met while being here has told me that there are so many places to eat in NYC that you could eat at a different place every day for the rest of your life and still not have eaten everywhere in the city. That is unreal to fathom!

Leave a Reply

