I Do Not Appreciate Looking Like A Lobster!

Sunburn! Sunburn is not what Michele Lynn Frazier is about! I absolutely hate sunburn with a passion and that’s right, I have been burned. It’s so embarrassing and now I have to walk in public like this. I suppose the positive side is that this is Miami, Florida where just about everyone is sunburned. People here wear sunburn naturally as if like a mosquito bite.

I know I can’t go home like this. No one is sunburned there so I know I’d stick out like a sore thumb! I’m not sure what the plan is now because this sunburn changes everything. We will either stay here a few more days or keep traveling. Stay tuned!

Rebecca-Davis-Michele-Frazier rebecca-diaz-Michele-Frazier

Leave a Reply

