Atlanta Georgia Traffic Rant!

One of the things I heard about Atlanta was DO NOT drive in Atlanta! The traffic is absolutely ludicrous! Cars are jam packed and everything is on top of other things. Have you ever been to a big city like Baltimore, Maryland? It’s just like that! I swore never to go to Baltimore ever again.

I hope this traffic budges soon. It seems like every hour is rush hour here, but we aren’t moving so there’s no rush! Ironic isn’t it? I was told never to drive in Atlanta, GA. It’s too bad I’m too curious. I stopped off and got food with some friends I had met just before getting into this mess and now I wish I never left the table!

Rebecca%20Head%20Shot rebecca_alesia

Leave a Reply

